Advanced Health and Care Docman Service Escalation Process

Keep up to date with the latest docman news, case studies and customer success stories

Advanced Health and Care – Docman Service Escalation Process

 

Advanced strives to provide an exceptional service.  If this level of service is not provided, it is important that our customers are able to escalate their concerns, so appropriate action can be taken.

All incidents should be reported through our dedicated Service Desk in the first instance which ensures tracking, monitoring and audit history for reporting.  The Service Desk will assign a severity to each incident and escalate through our support tiers as required.  Incidents logged with the team can be viewed and updated at any point during their lifecycle using our Self-Service Portal (https://docman.service-now.com/docman/).

 

Escalation Level Escalate to Contact Details
1 Service Desk  

https://docman.service-now.com/docman/

01977 66 44 95

2 Support Team Leader(s)  

Kieren Baldock

Kieren.Baldock@oneadvanced.com

01977 664 125

 

Katie Jackson

Katie.Jackson@oneadvanced.com

01977 664 129

3 Service Delivery Manager(s)  

David Cook

David.Cook@oneadvanced.com

01977 807 015

 

Joanna Hindle

Joanna.Hindle@oneadvanced.com

01977 664 135

4 Senior Service Delivery Manager  

Chris Robinson

Chris.Robinson@oneadvanced.com

5 Managed Services & Support Director  

Greg Ford

Greg.Ford@oneadvanced.com